Gå til innholdet
Menu

PHARMAQ Management Team

PHARMAQ`s Management team is structured to serve fast moving markets with high demand for new complex products. Short lines of command and solid decision making in complex issues are a requirement for success. We believe in a leadership style where we emphasize employee responsibility and involvement. We care for our employees and encourage a good work- life balance.

Morten Nordstad

President PHARMAQ a business of Zoetis
Tel +47 23 29 85 10
Mob +47 907 52 853
E-mail morten.nordstad@zoetis.com

Nils Arne Grønlie

Director Sales Latin America/Brazil and Global Product Supply
Tel +47 23 29 85 28
Mob +47 992 98 095
E-mail nils.arne.gronlie@zoetis.com

Trine Vatle

Director Finance
Tel +47 23 29 85 95
Mob +47 41 43 64 35
E-mail trine.vatle@zoetis.com

Sissel Hansen

Director of Human Resources and Communication
Tel +47 23 29 85 15
Mob +47 917 14 677
E-mail  sissel.hansen@zoetis.com

Hanne Christophersen

Director Regulatory Affairs & Therapeutics
Tel +47 23 29 85 40
Mob +47 414 88 785
E-mail hanne.christophersen@zoetis.com

Edel Anne Norderhus

Director Product Development R&D
Tel +47 23 29 85 70
Mob +47 907 52 863
E-mail edel-anne.norderhus@zoetis.com

Kjetil Fyrand

Director Clinical Department, R&D
Tel +47 23 29 85 52
Mob +47 918 50 068
E-mail kjetil.fyrand@zoetis.com

Trude B. Parnas

Director Overhalla Plant
Tel +47 74 28 08 04
Mob +47 99 20 43 51
E-mail: trude.parnas@zoetis.com

Inger Kvitvang

Director Quality Affairs
Tel +47 74 28 08 03
Mob +47 992 04 350
E-mail  inger.kvitvang@zoetis.com

Bernt Martinsen

Global Sales Director Established Markets
Tel +47 23 29 85 50
Mob +47 971 80 852
E-mail bernt.martinsen@zoetis.com

Bernd Wrege

Managing Director PHARMAQ Chile
Tel +56 65 248 3091
Mob +56 9 871 3240
E-mail bernd.wrege@zoetis.com

Andreas Von Scholten

Director Asia & Pacific and Marketing
Office in Hong Kong
Tel + 47 23 29 86 77
Mob +85263750686
Email andreas.von-scholten@zoetis.com

Norway

Head office
Production facility
PHARMAQ AS
Skogmo Industriområde
Industrivegen 50
7863 Overhalla, Norway
Tel:+47 74 28 08 00
Fax:+47 74 28 08 01

Oslo office
PHARMAQ AS
Harbitzalléen 2A, 0275 Oslo,
P.O.Box 267 Skøyen, N-0213 Oslo, Norway
Tel: