Gå til innholdet
Menu

Sales & Distributors

PHARMAQ Sales Representative

Norway

Director Technical Services
Svein Alexandersen
+47 412 15 912
svein.alexandersen@zoetis.com

Manager Customer Service Norway and Nordics PHARMAQ and PHARMAQ Analytiq
Marie Egenberg
+47 975 80 655
marie.egenberg@zoetis.com

Sales and Technical support Norway:

Bernt Melgård
+47 950 23 305
bernt.melgard@zoetis.com

Nils Steine
+47 906 63 575
nils.steine@zoetis.com

Tone-Merethe Haugland
+47 913 69 289
tone-merete.haugland@zoetis.com

Ane Sandtrø
+47 920 68 615
ane.sandtro@zoetis.com

Nils Fredrik Vestvik
+47 402 14 570
nils-fredrik.vestvik@zoetis.com

Mari Solheim
+47 404 51 837
mari.solheim@zoetis.com

Chile

Director PHARMAQ Latin America
Bernd Wrege +56 9 871 3240bernd.wrege@zoetis.com

Sales and Technical support
Daniela Jiménez +56 9 9399167, daniela.jimenez@zoetis.com
Claudia Santander +56 9 81883158, claudia.santander@zoetis.com
Gerardo Lillo +56 9 92198027, gerardo.lillo@zoetis.com
Ulises Jara +56 9 44258598, ulises.jara@zoetis.com
Jorge Infante +56 9 42114079, jorge.infante@zoetis.com
Jose Luis Moreno +56 9 52363101, jose-luis.moreno@zoetis.com 

United Kingdom

Managing Director PHARMAQ Ltd.
Ben North +44 7900 195046ben.north@zoetis.com

Sales and Technical support
Chris Mitchell +44 7769 330540, chris.mitchell@zoetis.com
Jorge Navarro +44 7928014086, jorge.navarro@zoetis.com

Vietnam

Country Manager Vietnam
Pham Cong Thanh +84 913 808030pham-cong.thanh@zoetis.com

Turkey

Onur Emre Solak +90 532 605 76 05, onur.solak@zoetis.com
Donald Campbell +44 7889 322750, donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Spain

Roberto Guijarro +34 6061 14 291, roberto.guijarro@zoetis.com 
Donald Campbell +44 7889 322750, donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Panama

Mario Aguirre +507 66751109Mario.aguirre@zoetis.com


Distributors and Sales Agents

Canada

Michael Ness, Aquaculture Technical Support and Account Manager +1 (604) 751- 2816, michael.ness@zoetis.com
PHARMAQ contact :Nils Steine +47 90 66 35 75, nils.steine@zoetis.com

The Faroe Islands

Wholesaler (vaccines): Suduroyar Apotek +298 - 371076
Wholesaler (Therapeutics): Tjaldurs Apotek +298 - 341100
PHARMAQ contact: Rune Wiulsrød +47 908 22 794, rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Denmark

PHARMAQ contact: Rune Wiulsrød +47 908 22 794, rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Finland

Agent: Aqua Care Oy +358 405512151,  harri.orenius@pp.inet.fi
PHARMAQ contact: Rune Wiulsrød +47 908 22 794, rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Greece and Cyprus

Distributor: Aqua-Vet SA. +30 21025 17807aquavet@otenet.gr
PHARMAQ contact: Donald Campbell +44 7889 322750, donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Iceland

Distributor: VISTOR hf. +354-535 7000, blaxdal@lifsgledi.is
PHARMAQ contact: Rune Wiulsrød +47 908 22 794, rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Ireland

Distributor: Atlantic Veterinary Services Ltd., Dr Hamish Rodger +353 6184166 hamishrodger@eircom.net
PHARMAQ contact: Chris Mitchell +44 07769330540 chris.mitchell@zoetis.com

USA

Distributor: AquaTactics Fish Health +1 425 922 4208, tomg@aquatactics.com
PHARMAQ contact: Jan Oppen Berntsen +47 907 22 369,  jan-oppen.berntsen@zoetis.com

Sweden

PHARMAQ contact: Rune Wiulsrød +47 908 22 794, rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Thailand

Distributor:A.I.P. Thailand CO., LTD +(662) 431 0360-2, aip@aipthailand.com
PHARMAQ contact: Jan Oppen Berntsen +47 907 22 369,  jan-oppen.berntsen@zoetis.com

Vietnam

Distributor: Minh Tan (Mitavet) Co.Ltd, Can Tho Province
PHARMAQ contact : Mr. Pham Cong Thanh +84 913 808030, pham-cong.thanh@zoetis.com

Norway

Head office
Production facility
PHARMAQ AS
Skogmo Industriområde
Industrivegen 50
7863 Overhalla, Norway
Tel:+47 74 28 08 00
Fax:+47 74 28 08 01

Oslo office
PHARMAQ AS
Harbitzalléen 2A, 0275 Oslo,
P.O.Box 267 Skøyen, N-0213 Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 23 29 85 00
Fax: :+47 23 29 85 01
customer.service​@pharmaq.no

Chile

PHARMAQ AS Chile Ltda.
Anibal Pinto # 200, oficina 61,
Puerto Montt, Chile
Tel: +56 65 248 3091
customer.service​@pharmaq.no

United Kingdom

PHARMAQ Ltd.
Unit 15 Sandleheath Industrial Estate,
Fordingbridge,
Hampshire SP6 1PA,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1425 656081
Fax: +44-1425 657992
orders@pharmaq.no

Terms & Conditions of Purchase
Terms & Conditions of Sale

Turkey

PHARMAQ Veteriner Ecza Deposu ve Su Ürünleri Tic.Ltd.Şti
KARACAOGLAN MAH. 6166 SK. 21 A BORNOVA/ IZMIR Turkiye
Tel: +90 232 422 23 10
Fax:+90 232 422 32 27
customer.service​@pharmaq.no

Vietnam

PHARMAQ VIETNAM Co. LTD.
8th Fl. , R. 8.5A, E Town Tower
364 Cong Hoa, W.13, D.Tan Binh
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Tel : +84 08 3812 2461
Fax : +84 08 3812 2712
customer.service​@pharmaq.no

Panama

PHARMAQ CA Panama Inc.
P.H. Albrook Commercial Park, piso 2,
Oficina 108 Ave. Bella Vista, Ancón
Panamá – Panamá
Phone: +507 3215363
Mob.: +507 6675 1109
customer.service​@pharmaq.no

Spain

PHARMAQ Spain Aqua
Avda de Europa 20B
Parque Empresarial La Moraleja
28108 Alcobendas, Spain
Tel: +34 91 419 19 35
customer.service​@pharmaq.no

Singapore

PHARMAQ
8 Cross Street #17-00, PWC Building,
Singapore 048424, Singapore

Tel.: +6596341980
customer.service​@pharmaq.no